Participating Restaurants

Join acclaimed chefs and mixologists from the following restaurants for a night dedicated to equality. Click here to view the amazing chefs and restaurants participating as Personal Chef Table Chefs.

2015 Savory Stations

Ruth Gresser, Pizzeria Paradiso
Teddy Folkman, Granville Moore’s
Anthony Chittum, The Iron Gate, Neighborhood Restaurant Group
Jeff Black, Black Restaurant Group
Kristin Hutter, Cork
Harper McClure & Yo Matsuzaki, Brabo & Zentan
Ford Barsi, Carmine’s
Austin Fausett, Trummers on Main
BLT Steak
Joe Palma, Bourbon Steak
Bertrand Chemel, 2941
Christophe & Michelle Poteaux, Bastille & Bistrot Royal
James Alefantis, Buck’s Fishing & Camping
Billy Klein, Joe’s Seafood, Prime Steak & Stone Crab
Jeremy Waybright, Boss Shepherd’s
Jesse Miller, Bar Pilar
Silvan Kramer, Café Dupont
Travis Croxton & John Critchley, Rappahannock
Jeff Tunks, Passion Food Hospitality
KN Vinod, Indique Heights
Brent Sick, Del Frisco’s Grille
Adam Barnett, West End Bistro
Danny Lee, Mandu
Sam Molavisa, Compass Rose
Barilla
John Manalatos, Cashion’s Eat Place
Anthony Lombardo & Sam Kee, The Hamilton/1789
Matt Adler & Alex Levin, Osteria Morini
Stephen Lyons, matchboxfoodgroup & Ted's Bulletin
Ed Scarpone, DBGB
Jerry Hollinger, The Daily Dish
George Rodrigues, Tico
Nathan Beauchamp, Fainting Goat
Lonnie Zoeller, Vinoteca
Mitch Berliner, Meatcrafters
Adrian Salazar, Mango Tree
David Shannon, L’Opossum
Rob Klink, Mastro’s
Brian Robinson, DGS
Barry Koslow, Pinea
Demetrio Zavala, Lincoln
Andrew Markert, Beuchert’s Saloon
Michael Bank, The Pig
Yo Matsuzaki, Crane & Turtle
Tim Ma, Water & Wall
Josu Zubikarai, SER
Matt Baker, City Perch
Amy Brandwein, Centrolina
Fred Guerin & Laurence Cohen, Fig & Olive
David Deshaies, Central Michel Richard
Jonathan Copeland, Ghibellina
Dean Gold, Dino's Grotto
 

2015 Pastry Chefs and Bakers, featuring signature wedding cakes, cupcakes, ice cream & gelato

Sherry Yard, City Perch
Meredith Tomason, RareSweets
Tiffany MacIsaac, Buttercream Bakeshop
John Quinn, The Ritz-Carlton
Tressa Wiles, Bayou Bakery
Sophie La Montagne & Katherine Berman, Georgetown Cupcake
Penny Karas, Hello Cupcake
Padua Player, Susan Gage Caterers
Laurie Weber, The Swiss Bakery
Lara Stein, Fluffy Thoughts
Charm City Cakes
Peter Brett & Laura Helwig, Stratford University
Kimberly Robinson, Makin Whoopee!
Doron Petersan, Sticky Fingers Sweets & Eats
Brian Noyes, Red Truck Bakery
Gianluigi Dellaccio, Dolci Gelati
Naomi Gallego, Blue Duck Tavern
 

2015 Mixologists

Adam Bernbach, 2 Birds 1 Stone  Twitter & Instagram: @adambernbach, @2birds1stonedc
Todd Thrasher, Restaurant Eve  Twitter: @barthrasher, @restaurant_eve, @barpx | Instagram: @toddthrasher, @restaurant_eve, @barpx
Gina Chersevani, Buffalo & Bergen  Twitter & Instagram: @mixtressdc, buffalobergendc
Derek Brown, Mockingbird Hill  Twitter & Instagram: @betterdrinking, @drinkmoresherry
Trevor Frye, Jack Rose  Twitter: @tpfrye, @jackroseindc | Instagram: @tpfrye85, @jackroseindc
Jon Arroyo, Founding Farmers  Twitter: @jonchiefmix, @foundingfarmers | Instagram: @jonarroyo1, @foundingfarmers
Jeff Faile, NRG  Twitter & Instagram: @jeff_faile, @irongatedc, @thepartisandc
Dan Searing, Room 11  Twitter & Instagram: @dansearing, @room11dc
Duane Sylvestre, Cointreau  Twitter & Instagram: @dcelixirmixer, @cointreau
Brian Zipin, Central Michel Richard  Twitter: @centralmr | Instagram: @bozipy, @centralmr
Jason Stritch, Hank’s on the Hill  Twitter & Instagram: @hanksoysterbar
Jamie Macbain, Daikaya  Twitter & Instagram: @macbaindstilled, @daikayadc
Ari & Micah Wilder, Chaplin's  Instagram: @chaplinsrestaurantdc
Noah Broaddus, Cafe Saint-Ex, Bar Pilar  Twitter & Instagram: @cafesaintex, @barpilar
Taha Ismail, Kapnos  Twitter & Instagram: @tahadc, @kapnosdc
Adrian Cane, Le Diplomate  Twitter & Instagram: @lediplomatedc
John Maher, The Rogue Gentlemen  Twitter: @chefjohnny, @roguegentlemen | Instagram: @chef_johnny, @roguegentlemen

 

Human Rights Campaign Foundation, 1640 Rhode Island Ave, NW Washington DC 20036, Chad Griffin, President